Facebook Proxy Websites 2015 at School and Office

List of best and Working Facebook Proxy Websites for School and office in 2015.

If you are belongs to some school, College of Office then you might be Reading this article. This is very common at these places that the Social networking websites like Facebook, Twitter and YouTube are blocked at these places. Hence the employee or the students are searching for the alternate ways to access the Facebook and Proxy websites help them to do so.Facebook Proxy websites helps you to bypass the Firewall and allows you to access the Facebook.

You will love to read – How to use Facebook at School ?

It is very common that management has already blocked some of the major Facebook proxy websites. Hence the people are searching for the proxy websites that are not known by the Management team. So that they can access Facebook and YouTube during their working time.

In this Post I’m going to give you a list of the few unknown best and Free Working Facebook Proxy websites in the year 2014. Since I’m belongs to the college and the Facebook is blocked here, It helps me to write this post. Because I have tried this personally, I’m using it at my Hostel.

This websites will helps you to bypass the firewall and access the secure and fast access to the

Working Facebook Proxy Websites 2015

Turkoxy.com –

Turkoxy is a one of the best Facebook Proxy website I ever seen. It is just like a Facebook only. You can’t distinguish between the Facebook and Turkoxy. Just the difference is in URL. You will see that the every FACEBOOK.COM word is replaced by Turkoxy.COM.

I’m sure if Turkoxy is working at your office or College then you will not search for the any other proxy website.

You will feel like a Facebook only while you are using the Turkoxy.com. Even you can chat and update status, upload photos, videos and use Facebook application.

 Chinoxy.com

Just Like Turkoxy this might be designed by Chinese people or for the Chinese people. This is the same website as the Facebook and Turkoxy. Chinoxy allows us to access the Facebook as a Proxy website from Office or School.

Sometimes the servers of the Chinoxy.com are down so, you can try other facebook Proxy Websites as an alternative.

Proxymice.com

You may say the Proxymice as the sister of the Turkoxy and Chinoxy. This is using many servers for the clients so that you can use the Proxymice as a Facebook proxy website.

One more thing I have noticed about this website is that if proxymice.com is blocked then try Proxymice.ru. It will work for you and you will be able to enjoy the Facebook at your College or Office.

Some of the famous proxymice servers are :

  • www.f1.proxymice.com
  • www.f2.proxymice.com
  • www.f2.proxymice.ru

facebridge- Facebook Proxy Websites

Facebridge.net -The Best Facebook Proxy

It is just like all of the above but the difference is that you have to add the extension in the Chrome for the Facebridge.net so that you can use it as a Facebook Proxy Website and Enjoy the Facebook in Colleges and Office.

It is very similar to the all of the above listed Facebook Proxy websites. You can update status and share any photos or videos with friends just like Facebook. You can’t distinguish between Facebook and Facebridge.net.

List of new working facebook proxy websites for school.

http://www.bypassrestrictions.com

http://ukwebproxy.eu

http://www.clickshow.org

http://www.youfreeproxytube.com

http://www.unblockersurf.com

http://stardollproxy.co.uk

http://imnotaproxy.com

http://www.alinoorw.com

http://proxy-spider.com

http://proxay.co.uk

http://unblock-youtube.pk

http://bitcoin-proxy.com

http://www.securebrowsing.co.uk

http://torrent-proxy.net

http://youtubeproxy.xyz

http://arabytec.com

http://freeeasyproxysite.gq

http://streamingvideoproxy.com

http://yrproxy.co.vu

http://bypassproxyfree.com

http://proxiessites.pw

http://fastproxyforfree.gq

http://lookhiden.co.vu

http://ashiden.co.vu/

proxy.ninja
proxify.cc

http://proxydb.org/

http://proxied.net

http://mywebtunnel.com

https://www.4everproxy.com

http://collegeonline3020.info

http://www.hidingnow.us

http://javascriptproxy.com

http://proxy-my.com

http://collegeonline3030.info

http://proxy.ninja/

http://misterbrowser.com/

http://collegeonline3008.info

http://proxy.ninja/

http://nzproxy.com

http://pr0xy.com

http://proxyandvpn68.info

http://unblockwebsites.help

http://www.jtdec.com

http://fastandfreeproxy.com

http://www.undercovertroll.com

http://safenetbrowser.com

http://hidemyip.today

http://www.maddw.com

https://www.4everproxy.com

http://proxied.net

https://www.bypasstunnel.com/

http://proxyandvpn58.info

http://www.proxypirates.com

http://getaccess.world

http://pearproxy.com

Math Course http://www.mathcourse.net/
Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
Proxy – http://proxy.org/
England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
Defilter – http://defilter.us
Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
F4FP – http://f4fp.com
TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
Sporium – http://sporium.org
Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
Spedo – http://spedo.co
US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
Proxys – http://proxys.pw
Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
Work Host – http://workhost.eu
Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
Host App – http://hostapp.eu
Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

This was the list of the best and Free Working Proxy websites to access Facebook in the schools and offices. I have personally used this all websites and tested that all of the above listed Facebook Proxies are working for me. Hope you will be able to access the Facebook from this Facebook Proxy Websites.

About J.K. Makadiya

J.K. Makadiya has written 1 post in this blog.

J.K.Makadiya is a writer @Whatismyresults and Writes about the CBSE SSC Results and CBSE 12th Results on the popular website www.whatismyresults.com

Comments

  1. this all websites is blocked by our clz and
    u also know about this………

    so plz tell other site

  2. jessicaellen says:

    Nice list of face book proxies especially for students who want to access face book in restricted areas like schools, colleges and universities without informing teachers. Thanks for sharing

  3. hallo kitty says:

    very nice facebook proxy sites there are also many othersites that can unblock facebook.

  4. juliacora says:

    proxy sites are not only useful for school or restricted sites area, these are also useful for privacy and security purposes. Many sites are available across the web in numbers.

  5. I have websence he didn t let me in

  6. proxysever allow you to bypass restricted sites at work, school or college, including unblocking sites like MySpace, Bebo, Facebook and plenty more! The best thing is that we are free and simple to use, so check it out and tell your friends!

  7. Latoya Johnson says:

    ALl OF THEM WORKs Well at my Office.

  8. julio novadi says:

    Não consigo acesar o facebook em qualquer proxy dito aqui. O que faço?
    Pessoal preciso de vossa ajuda…

  9. Great for me, now i can use fb in ofice time thanks.

  10. This is awesome!! I didnt even know stuff like this existed! thank you, using it at work now ;)

  11. When I was younger I used to always try to find the perfect, sure fire way to bypass the school firewall. I did it once, but they quickly caught on and fixed it!
    Great article.

  12. i can’t open any Proxy and any site because of K9 Web Protection Software :(

  13. sandybrown says:

    Awesome face book proxy….its very nice for studen:-)

  14. All are blocked in my collage :(

  15. All blocked at Christ University, Bangalore! Update the List!

  16. use zacebook.com

  17. Thanks for sharing!!!

  18. Thank you for the list. Most of the facebook proxy are working in USA.

  19. myblogg4u says:

    Hi, This is amazing list….thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply